Democratic candidates running in 2018 in Franklin County, North Carolina

Find your precinct by clicking here: my voter registration data.
Look at the top of the right-hand column. Just below your precinct you'll see which Congressional (that's the legislators in Washington), NC Senate and NC House District you are in.

IMPORTANT: You must be registered at your CURRENT ADDRESS in order to vote. If your name is missing, or if it turns up with an incorrect address, you need to re-register. Contact us and we'll help you.

NC House District 7: All of Franklin County is in North Carolina House District 7. Bobbie Richardson is your incumbent and she is the Democrat running to keep her seat.
NC Senate District 18: Includes all of Franklin County. Mack Paul is the Democrat running for this seat.
Franklin County contacts
Call Lucy Allen, former NC House of Representatives, at 919-496-5111
or email Lucy (
Franklin County Democratic Party web page
Indivisible Franklin County: contact Gary Evans

For more information or to help us out, text or call me, Jane Peppler, at 919-606-2122 or email me:

Click here to learn more about your "swing district," the Second Congressional District - NC-02