Democratic candidates running in 2018 in Nash County, North Carolina

Find your precinct by clicking here: my voter registration data.
Look at the top of the right-hand column. Just below your precinct you'll see which Congressional (that's the legislators in Washington), NC Senate and NC House District you are in.

IMPORTANT: You must be registered at your CURRENT ADDRESS in order to vote. If your name is missing, or if it turns up with an incorrect address, you need to re-register. Contact us and we'll help you.

NC House District 25: Northern Nash County. James Gailliard is the Democrat running for this seat.
NC House District 7: Southern Harnett County. Bobbie Richardson is the Democrat running for this seat.
NC Senate District 11: Includes all of Nash County. Albert Pacer is the Democrat running for this seat.
Nash County contacts
Dwight Jordan is Chair of the Nash County Democratic Party. Call him at (252) 452-2788
Nash County Democratic Party website
Email Nash Democratic Women
Nash County Democratic Party on Facebook

For more information or to help us out, text or call me, Jane Peppler, at 919-606-2122 or email me:

Click here to learn more about your "swing district," the Second Congressional District - NC-02